Contact Us

Mailing Address/Phone Numbers:

Restoration East, LLC
4209 E. Chase Street
Baltimore, MD 21205

Office: 410.563.4972
Fax: 410.563.5311

Email Contacts:

Lou Helmacy
Operations Manager
louh@restorationeast.com

Sheryl Bryner
Project Support/Administrator
sbryner@restorationeast.com

Matt Armold
Project Manager/Estimator
marmold@restorationeast.com

JoAnn Zimmerman
Controller
jzimmerman@restorationeast.com

Stephanie Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
srodriguez@restorationeast.com

Please send all accounts payable invoices to AccountsPayable@restorationeast.com

Bryant Jowers
Materials & Transportation Manager
bjowers@restorationeast.com

Justin Thomas
Purchasing
jthomas@restorationeast.com


International Concrete Repair Institute American Concrete Institute Post-Tensioning Institute